Other Favourite Links

A few of the interesting sites I visit regularly.

Newspapers

New York Times (http://www.nytimes.com)

The Guardian (http://www.guardian.co.uk)

Telephone Directories

Australian White Pages (http://www.whitepages.com.au)

France Telephone Directory (http://www.pagesjaunes.fr)

Business

The Wine Society (http://www.winesociety.com.au)

Iinet (http://www.iinet.net.au)

SETI (http://setiathome.berkeley.edu)

Australian Tax Office (http://www.ato.gov.au)

Commonwealth Securities (http://www.commsec.com.au)

Australia Post (http://auspost.com.au)

Bureau of Meteorology (http://www.bom.gov.au)

Travel

Lonely Planet Online (http://www.lonelyplanet.com.au)

Qantas Airlines (http://www.quantas.com.au)

Travel Guide (http://www.travelinsurance.org)

Fun Sites

Beyond the Black Stump (http://www.blackstump.com.au)

The Aviation Home Page (http://www.avhome.com)

Lakelands Country Club (http://www.lakelandscc.com.au)

Australian Broadcasting Company (http://www.abc.net.au)

Special Broadcasting Service (http://www.sbs.com.au)

Music

J S Bach Homepage (http://www.jsbach.org)

Vintage Rock (http://www.vintagerock.com)

Bookshops

The Book Depository (http://www.bookdepository.co.uk)

Booktopia (http://www.booktopia.com.au)

Links